She’s gone

I’m crying and my tears are over taking me
I’m drowning
You gave me a tear drop
I gave you a flood.
Sleep sleep she’s coming back
Sleep sleep she’s coming back.
Midnight thoughts
I can’t get you out of my mind
You made up your mind.
“we are done”
Love is a natural disaster
I’m giving you a flood
Because you worth more than the ocean
I gave you my time because I wanted more than infinity with you
But you made up your mind
You leaving me for another guy
He promised to die for you
I am here giving you my blood
He promised to respect you
I am here telling them that you never cheated on me.
You told me that you don’t want a baby
But you gave him twins
You told me that you are not ready to introduce me to your family
I guess he’s good enough
You never wasted time
You didn’t break me
You torned me
You did love me
But I cried for you
I’m not okay about this but I am smiling because I hope that I will be okay
I wish you all the best with me
Sleep sleep
She’s gone
Sleep sleep
she’s gone.

Leave a comment